27 March 2022
Rampage FC – series 8
@Kenny Torres leading Team Karabaw Tamparuli of 10 debut fighters and they brought back 7 gold

In the Super-Fight main card Lesley Albert lost via point against Sunny Sabornido in an exciting close decision.


Related:  2016 Fight of the year - Mohammad Jaraya vs Nordin Ben Moh