Are you excited yet for #ONEX?It’s their biggest event full of exciting bouts.

Check out how to watch here:ONE X will broadcast live to more than 150 countries, and fans can watch via television, tablet, computer, or mobile device.

Fans can watch the live ONE X: Grand Finale pay-per-view event on watch.onefc.com at 8 p.m. Singapore Standard Time (SGT) Malaysia Brunei /8 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) on Saturday, 26 March.

ONE X: Part II will broadcast live on watch.onefc.com, ONE’s Facebook account, and ONE’s YouTube channel at 5 p.m. SGT/5 a.m. ET.

Also, ONE X: Part I will broadcast live on watch.onefc.com, ONE’s Facebook account, and ONE’s YouTube channel at 1 p.m. SGT/1 a.m. ET.

Related:  Ottman Azaitar cut from the UFC